Around the Campfire

Yerachmiel Begun & The Miami Boys Choir

Yerachmiel Begun and The Miami Boys Choir sing classic songs from previous albums in acappella on this perfect for Sefirah and The 3 Weeks CD. This recording does not contain any musical instruments and is over one hour in length.

Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. V’ohavta
2. Shabbos
3. Birchas Habayis
4. Kol-Chasdei-V’haya
5. Psach-Ani-Ki Atah
6. Zachreini
7. Yaleh
8. Ana-Lmaranan
9. Achas-V’ani’Zoakti
10. Mimkomcha

This item is sold by:

Note: is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link:

You might also like:

Related Posts