Totally Chassidic

Piano with Soul
by Yaron Gershovsky

Turn down the lights. Turn up the sound! This is piano with soul.

A masterful performance of some of the most beautiful Chassidic melodies by the acclaimed pianist Yaron Gershovsky.

Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. Voloch
2. Nigun M’yuchos
3. Shimu Vonim
4. Nigun M’Nikolayev
5. Hachayaynu Kel
6. Tosheiv Enosh/Nyeh Zuritsi
7. Nigun Rostov
8. Nigun Paltova
9. The Kapelia
10. Nigun L’Shabbos V’Yom Tov

This item is sold by:

Note: is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link:

Readers found more information by searching for:

You might also like:

Related Posts