Six13 A Cappella - Encore

| |

Six13′s latest acappella release features more of that great sound that made their debut CD a best-seller.

Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. Al Hanissim
2. The Miami Mix: Ya’aleh V’yavo / Adon Olam / We Need You
3. Son
4. Gadlu
5. D’ror Yikra
6. Acheinu
7. Sha’alu
8. Carlebach: Cracow Nigun / Adir Hu
9. Lo Yisa Goy
10. Lev Tahor

This item is sold by:

Note: is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link:

Readers found more information by searching for:

You might also like:

Posted by on Tuesday, February 16th, 2010. Filed under Israeli Items. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed