Dance with Uncle Moishy

Uncle Moishy & the Mitzvah Men Vol. 12

Uncle Moishy returns yet again in volume 12, ‘Dance With Uncle Moishy’ to teach Jewish boys and girls all about Torah and Mitzvos!

Label: Suki and Ding, 2002Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. Dancing Song
2. Hashem’s Our Kng
3. More Jewish Names
4. Whole Wide World
5. Pesach
6. Tefillah
7. Hinei
8. Shehechiyanu
9. Candles
10. Finale

This item is sold by:

Note: is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link:

Visitors found this page by searching for:

You might also like:

Related Posts