HASC A Time for Music XXI DVD

by Various

HASC – A Time For Music XXI (21) recorded live on January 13, 2008 at Avery Fisher Hall in New York City features Jewish music greats such as Avraham Fried, Cantor Yitzchok Meir Helfgot, Ohad!, Dudu Fisher, Yeshiva Boys Choir, Shlomo Katz, Eitan Katz, The Shira Choir and more with music by the world renowned Neginah Orchestra conducted by Yisroel Lamm. Available on double CD and DVD, this unbelievable recording will keep you enteratained for 2 full hours. Having received rave reviews, this production is a must-have for every Jewish music fan and is sure to be one of the most treasured additions to your CD or DVD collection. 21 tracks.

Watch a trailer from the companion CD: (Click here to purchase the companion DVD)

Publisher: Suki & Ding, 2008Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. DISC #1: Overture – HASC Theme
2. Shabichi (Yeshiva Boys Choir)
3. Ein (Yeshiva Boys Choir)
4. Shabbos (Shlomo Katz)
5. Niggun Nevo (Shlomo Katz)
6. Booraich (Yeshiva Boys Choir)
7. L’mmancha (Eitan Katz)
8. Niggun (Eitan Katz)
9. Stop (Ohad!)
10. Cantorial Interview (Dudu Fisher)
11. DISC #2: No Jew (Avraham Fried)
12. Matzliach (Avraham Fried)
13. Lo Yavo (Avraham Fried)
14. Bein Kach (Avraham Fried)
15. Swing Medley – Hisyatzvu, Ani Maamin, Adom Doeg (Avraham Fried)
16. Ritzei (Avraham Fried)
17. Dido Bey (Avraham Fried)
18. Moriah (The Four Tenors: Fried, Dudu, Helfgot & Ohad!)
19. Sheyiboneh (The Four Tenors: Fried, Dudu, Helfgot & Ohad!)
20. You’re Never Alone (Avraham Fried)
21. Finale (Entire HASC XXI Cast)

This item is sold by:

Note: Judaism.com is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link: http://www.judaism.com/display.asp?nt=Ed&etn=EDIAG

Readers found more information by searching for:

You might also like:

Related Posts