Shlock Rock: GH2

Greatest Hits 1991-1996

A Perfect compliment to Shlock Rock Greatest Hits Volume One! 18 Songs and 72 minutes of music. A compilation of 5 CD’s. Sgt Shlockers, We’re Coming Back, Bring Back That Shabbos Feeling, Manual For the Moral Minded and Woodshlock. Plus three bonus tracks never heard before. This is the Shlock Rock in the middle years! Great Music and Great Songs!

Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. We’ve Got a Strong Desire
2. Sabbath Story
3. Tu Bishvat
4. Baruch Hagever
5. Aleph Bet Gimel
6. Help Me Rambam
7. Aishet Chayil
8. Keep on Giving
9. Baba Sali
10. Work to Live
11. Spiritual Medley
12. Into the Sea
13. Called Michal
14. Hinay Lo Yanum
15. Hashem is One
16. At the Shul
17. Bring Back that Shabbos Feeling
18. The Holiest Shabbat Song

This item is sold by:

Note: is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link:

Readers found more information by searching for:

You might also like:

Related Posts