Silver Lining

by The London Girls Choir

This album was a smash hit in London and is now available in the USA! Enjoy these 11 brand new songs that will make you want to sing along with the choir over and over again!

Track Listing
To listen to a sample, click on the title of a song that is followed by .

1. Avraham Yagel
2. Silver Lining
3. Becha Bitchu
4. Shiru L’Hashem
5. The Little Bird
6. Emor Me’at
7. Yivarechecha
8. Ma Rabu
9. Cocoon
10. Shabbos Spirit
11. One Nation

This item is sold by:

Note: is the longest established Jewish book and Judaica store on the Internet!

Direct link:

Readers found more information by searching for:

You might also like:

Related Posts